News‎ > ‎

Junior Prize Giving 2011

posted Oct 10, 2011, 2:58 AM by Russell Olivier   [ updated Dec 4, 2012, 4:57 AM by Adsmin Strator ]

The junior prize-giving was split into two sessions this year and saw the U9 - U11s being held on the 24 September at 1PM and the U13 - U17s being held on the 28 September at 6PM.

Team Award Player Trophy
U9 C - Bravehearts Player of the Year Ashley Ostling Delgado Floating Trophy
Most Improved Marcello Schmidt
U9 B - Thistles Player of the Year Marc Du Toit Mike Killian Trophy
Most Improved Danny Ostling
U9 A - Highlanders Player of the Year Adnaan Safedien Hilton Hess Trophy
Most Improved Timothy Christie
U11 C Player of the Year No Award
Most Improved No Award
U11 B - Claymores Player of the Year Aiden Fabrello Farmers Grapedew Trophy
Most Improved Jayden Hattingh
U11 A - Saltires Player of the Year Eliah Barties Henry Dillon Floating Trophy
Most Improved Josh Armstrong
U13 C Player of the Year No Award Spud Daniel Trophy
Most Improved No Award
U13 B Player of the Year Noah Van der Put Callies FC 1984 Trophy
Most Improved Kyle Murphy
U13 A Player of the Year Imraan Safedien Ron Axon Open Trophy
Most Improved Ntsika Myoli
U15 B Player of the Year No Award Callies FC U15 B Trophy
Most Improved No Award
U15 A Player of the Year Samuel Barties Callies FC U16 Trophy
Most Improved Dayne Adams
U17 Player of the Year Odwa Dumani David Smith Trophy
Most Improved Kayon Moss
General Goalkeeper of the Year Matthew Booysen - U17 Comley Trophy
Dedication, Friendliness & Helpful Logan Holmes - U13 Darts Floating Trophy
Jnr Coach of the Year Feizel Safedien - U17 Coach of Year Trophy